2020 - 2021 Term Dates

Session Details

The school year has three terms. The school hours are 8.15am to 2.15pm, Monday to Friday, with additional wraparound care until 6.00pm daily.

Autumn Term 2020

The Autumn Term runs from 19th August 2020 and finishes on Friday 18th December. Mid-term closures are detailed below.

  • Wednesday 19th August - Nursery opens for Autumn Term
  • Friday 9th October - Nursery Closes for Mid Term Break
  • Monday 19th October - Nursery Re-Opens
  • Friday 18th December - Nursery Closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2021

The Spring Term runs from Tuesday 5th January until Thursday 1st April. Mid-term closures are detailed below.

  • Friday 5th February - Nursery Closes for Mide Term Break
  • Monday 15th February - Nursery Re-Opens
  • Thursday 1st April - Nursery Closes for Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

The Summer term runs from Monday 19th April until Friday 25th June.

  • Monday 3rd May - Nursery Closed for May Holiday
  • Friday 28th May - Nursery Closes for Mid Term Break
  • Thursday 3rd June - Nursery Re-Opens
  • Friday 25th June - Nursery Closes for Summer Holiday
*Subject to change