2018 - 2019 Term Dates

Session Details

The school year has three terms. The school hours are 8.15am to 12noon, Monday to Friday, with an additional lunch club every day until 1.30pm and Afternoon Club every day until 3.30pm. 

Autumn Term 2018

The Autumn Term runs from 22nd August 2018 and finishes on Wednesday 19th December. Mid-terms closures are detailed below.

  • Wednesday 22nd August - Nursery opens for Autumn Term
  • Friday 12th October - Nursery closes for half term
  • Monday 29th October - Nursery re-opens
  • Wednesday 19th December - Nursery closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2019

The Spring Term runs from Monday 7th January until Friday 5th April. Mid-terms closures are detailed below.

  • Monday 7th January - Nursery opens for Spring Term
  • Friday 15th February - Nursery closes for half term
  • Wednesday 27th February - Nursery re-opens
  • Friday 5th April - Nursery closes for Easter break

Summer Term 2019

The Summer term runs from Tuesday 23rd April until Tuesday 25th June.

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Nursery opens for Summer Term
  • Monday 6th May - Nursery closed for May Day Holiday
  • Friday 24th May - Nursery closes for half term
  • Thursday 30th May - Nursery re-opens
  • Tuesday 25th June - Nursery closes for Summer holiday

Summer Activity Camp 2019

We are delighted to offer a fun Summer Activity Camp for the children. Giving parents greater flexibility for childcare.

  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Friday 28th June